Remember me

Okey now its time.
Some of my friends want to read my blog.
But as you know its hard for them.
So here is some lines so they can understand it.
As you now the writing is not my favorite so this might be the only one.


I want to tell you about the movie Remember me.
If its in sweden SEE IT.

I was craying in my car all the why home from the moivetheater.
My head was spining and I was thinking about so many things.

All the people I have around me.
All the people in my life.
All the people I love.


But I was not said, I think I neded to cry...
Most of the tears was Love tears!

Love tears for you!
Remember me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ulle

Åhh låter som en film man verkligen borde se.. Den går ju i Sverige nu så kanske ska pallra mig in till Örebro nån kväll och se den!

2010-03-17 @ 09:44:02
URL: http://thelifeofkanelius.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0