Hon betyder en mengd for mig.



Write something, ok why not!
It'a almost eight months ago i last saw you.
You and your pretty smiling face.
It could have been a year ago but i decided to go visit you in san anselmo.
Wich i don't regret.
...
The top of my life babe.
Somedays we have been talking for hours.
Some weeks we haven't spoken at all.
And i know there are things you will tell me about and i would like to listen.

Right now i'm on my way home from work.
It's raining and the sky is so dark but it's freaking hot.
I'm thingking of you all the time you know.
And i miss you so much, wish you where here next to me.
Only a few days left, i can't wait any longer.
Miss you - your friend Elin.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0